Six Nations 2018 England v Wales Tip

What’s our Six Nations 2018 England v Wales Tip? Week 2 of the Six Nations 2018 takes place on Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th February 2018.

  • Eddie Jones has beaten Wales three out of three times, since he has been in charge of England. Current Wales coach New Zealander Warren Gatland was not in charge for the last of these, but was for the first 2.
    • Six Nations 2016: 25-21 win at Twickenham – WIN BY 4 POINTS
    • Mid-year test 2016: 27-13 win at Twickenham – WIN BY 14 POINTS
    • Six Nations 2017: 21-16 win at the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff – WIN BY 5 POINTS

continued here

Super Bowl LII Handicap Winner Tip

Which team is our Super Bowl LII Handicap Winner Tip? The 52nd Super Bowl will take place on Sunday 4th February 2018, and will be hosted at the U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis (Minnesota). The Super Bowl is the National Football League’s (NFL) championship game. Super Bowl LII will feature the National Football Conference (NFC) champions Philadelphia Eagles, and the American Football Conference (AFC) champions New England Patriots. The Eagles beat Minnesota Vikings to get to the Super Bowl, and the Patriots beat Jacksonville Jaguars.

The Philadelphia Eagles have appeared in 2 previous Super Bowls (1981, and 2005), but lost both. Their current head coach is Doug Pederson.

In Super Bowl LI the New England Patriots beat the Atlanta Falcons 34-28. Not only are the New England Patriots the defending champions, but Super Bowl LII will be their 3rd appearance in 4 seasons. Infact under current head coach, Bill Belichick, they won in 2002, 2004, 2005, 2015, and 2017. The Patriots also reached 2 others Super Bowls under Belichick which they lost (2008, and 2012). They also lost 2 Superbowls before the Belichick era.

Bill Belichick’s 5 New England Patriots wins (the only times the Patriots have won) mean they are tied in 2nd place for most wins with both the Dallas Cowboys & the San Francisco 49ers. However, if they win Super Bowl LII they will match the Pittsburg Steelers (who have won a record 6 Super Bowls).

continued here

Six Nations 2018: Week 1 Most Value Tip

We have a Six Nations 2018: Week 1 Most Value Tip. Six Nations 2018 takes place between Saturday 3rd February and Saturday 17th March 2018 between England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, & Wales.

  • England won the last 2 tournaments (2017 & 2016), Ireland won the 2 before that (2015 & 2014), and Wales won the 2 before those (2013 & 2012).
  • Apart from the overall championship trophy, teams also contest the Triple Crown (Eng, Ire, Sco, Wal), Calcutta Cup (Eng v Sco), Millennium Trophy (Eng v Ire), Centenary Quaich (Ire v Sco), and Giuseppe Garibaldi Trophy (Fra v Ita).

continued here

Australian Open 2018 Womens’ Singles Winner Tip

Would you like to know our Australian Open 2018 Womens’ Singles Winner Tip? The Australian Open is the 1st tennis major of 2018, and will take place in Melbourne (Monday 15 – Saturday 27 January 2017, with the Australian Open Mens’ Singles Final a day later).

Serena Williams won this title for the 7th time in 2017 when she defeated her sister Venus Williams (Serena also won in 2015, 2010, 2009, 2007, 2005, and 2003). Serena Williams has reached the last 3 finals (winning in 2017 and 2015, but defeated in 2016 by Angelique Kerber).

continued here

Australian Open 2018 Mens’ Singles Winner Tip

Would you like to know our Australian Open 2018 Mens’ Singles Winner Tip? The 1st tennis major of 2018 will take place in Melbourne (Monday 15 – Sunday 28 January 2018), although the Australian Open Womens’ Singles Final concludes a day earlier.

The Australian Open is currently played on Blue Plexicushion (hard court surface). With three courts currently featuring retractable roofs (Rod Laver Arena, Hisense Arena, and Margaret Court Arena) neither rain nor high temperatures should interfere much with play on these three courts.

Since 2004 only 5 men have won the Mens’ singles – Roger Federer (2017, 2010, 2007, 2006, 2004), Novak Djokovic (2016, 2015, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2008), Stan Wawrinka (2014), Rafael Nadal (2009), and Marat Safin in (2005). Since 2010 Andy Murray has been runner up 5 times (in 2010 to Roger Federer, and in 2011, 2013, 2015, and 2016 to Novak Djokovic).

continued here

FA Cup Winner 2017-18 Tip

Want to know our FA Cup Winner 2017-18 Tip? We see great value in the price of one team to be the winner of the whole competition, and that team is the favourite! Man City currently lead the Premier League by a distance, and are in the Champions League Round of 16 having won their group. The FA Cup Final will be played on Saturday 19th May 2018.

continued here

King George VI Chase 2017 Tip have a  King George VI Chase 2017 Tip for the Boxing Day event from Kempton Park (Tue 26 December 2017). The King George VI Chase is a Grade 1 National Hunt Chase, in which horses that are 4 years or older compete over a distance of approximately 3 miles, with 18 fences to be jumped in total. This famous race was won a record 5 times by Kauto Star (jockey Ruby Walsh, trainer Paul Nicholls) during 2006-2009 and 2011. Kauto Star’s five wins is one more than Desert Orchid’s four wins. In 2016 Thistlecrack (jockey Tom Scudamore, trainer Colin Tizzard) won, and in 2015 Cue Card (jockey Paddy Brennan, trainer Colin Tizzard) won. The 2017 race will be broadcast live on itv.

continued here